Mit der Nutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Hier !



Unique ref.: FZN015404
Marke: Roca
Produkt Familie: Tiles (Wall Tile)
Produkt Gruppe: Agata
Breite (mm): 600
Höhe (mm): 7
Tiefe (mm): 1200
Publishing Datum: 2019-11-06
Versionsnummer: 1
Typ: Baumaterial
Download (4)

Rocks are endless sources of inspiration. Agate is a volcanic rock slowly formed by the overlapping of regular layers of quartz, originally extracted from the region of Sicily. When cut transversely they exhibit a succession of extremely thin parallel lines and become sensitive to handling.

The faithful reproduction in porcelain tiles satisfies technical demands but also adds a sustainable character to the product. With satin and polished versions, the Agate Series displays in rich detail the soft veins of the natural rock, imparting lightness and elegance to the spaces.

Material 1: Ceramics
Material 2:
Designed in: Brazil
Hergestellt in: Brazil

BIMobject Kategorie: Bodenbeläge - Fliesen
IFC Klassifikation: Floor
UNSPSC Name: Ceramic tiles or flagstones
UNSPSC Code: 30131704
Uniclass 1.4 Code: L5331
Uniclass 1.4 Beschreibung: Floor tiles
Uniclass 2.0 Code: PR-92-96
Uniclass 2.0 Beschreibung: Wall And Floor Tiles
Uniclass 2015 Code: Pr_35_93_96_63
Uniclass 2015 Beschreibung: Porcelain tiles
NBS Reference Code: 92-96
NBS Reference Beschreibung: Wall And Floor Tiles
OmniClass-Nummer: 23-15 17 13 13 13
OmniClass-Bezeichnung: Ceramic Tile Flooring
CSI UniFormat II Code: C3020
CSI UniFormat II Title: Floor Finishes
Dieses Produkt ist verfügbar in:
  • Angola
  • Kenya
  • Liberia
  • Mozambique
  • Nigeria
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • South Africa
Middle East
  • Lebanon
North America
  • Aruba
  • Barbados
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Dominican Republic
  • El Salvador
  • Haiti
  • Jamaica
  • Mexico
  • Panama
  • Puerto Rico
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • United States
  • Australia
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
South America
  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Paraguay
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela