This website uses cookies for functionality, to tailor and personalize your experience as well as for analytics, advertising and other purposes. By clicking the “I agree” button you agree to all cookies (including first and third party cookies). If you wish to limit or deny cookies you can do so in your web browser. You can also read more about applicable cookies and your choices here !

I agree

Catnic TS - Thermally Broken Standard Duty Lintel

Unique ref.: catnic-ts
Brand: Tata Steel
Product family: Lintels
Product group: Catnic
Date of publishing: 2016-08-04
Edition number: 1
Type: Object (single object)
Download (2)
Standard duty thermally broken cavity wall lintel. Catnic’s latest innovation is the biggest shake up in steel lintel design for a generation. An elegant, simplistic design derived from extensive research and rigorous development testing, offering a sophisticated, practical solution to the latest changes in Building Regulations. TBL is a patent pending range providing the most thermally efficient steel lintel solution on the market.

Material main: Steel
Material secondary:
Designed in:
Manufactured in: United Kingdom

BIMobject Category: Construction - Beams & Lintels
IFC classification: Structural Member
UNSPSC name: Steel beams
UNSPSC code: 30101704
Uniclass 1.4 Code: L3241
Uniclass 1.4 Description: Lintels
Uniclass 2015 Code: Pr_20_85_48
Uniclass 2015 Description: Lintels
OmniClass Number: 23-13 21 25 11
OmniClass Title: Lintels
CSI UniFormat II Code: B2010
CSI UniFormat II Title: Exterior Walls
This product is available in:
  • Åland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia (FYROM)
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • Vatican City