This website uses cookies for functionality, to tailor and personalize your experience as well as for analytics, advertising and other purposes. By clicking the “I agree” button you agree to all cookies (including first and third party cookies). If you wish to limit or deny cookies you can do so in your web browser. You can also read more about applicable cookies and your choices here !

I agree

Montana - MONTANATHERM® Sandwich Panels (PIR) for wall

Unique ref.: montana-montanatherm-sp-wps
Brand: Tata Steel
Product family: Wall Systems
Product group: Montana
Date of publishing: 2017-01-06
Edition number: 1
Type: Object (single object)
Download (1)
MONTANATHERM® sandwich wall elements with hidden or visible fastening. MONTANATHERM® is the predestined construction system for industrial and commercial buildings where rapid building progress, econimic efficiency and high insulation value are required.

CFC and HCFC-free foam core. The elements satisfy the European fire class B-s2-d0 according to DIN EN 13501-1. Foam-free overlapping available on request.
Outer box lining in nom. 0.63 or 0.70 mm steel or aluminium finished in either Colorcoat Polyester 25my or PRISMA® coating 50my. Available in various colours.

Material main: Steel
Material secondary: Aluminium
Designed in: Switzerland
Manufactured in: Switzerland

BIMobject Category: Walls - Sandwich Panels
Uniclass 1.4 Code: JH43
Uniclass 1.4 Description: Metal panel cladding/features
Uniclass 2.0 Code: SS-25-20-52
Uniclass 2.0 Description: Metal Composite Panel Cladding Systems
Uniclass 2015 Code: Pr_25_71_50_22
Uniclass 2015 Description: Composite panels
NBS Reference Code: 25-20-52
NBS Reference Description: Metal Composite Panel Cladding Systems
OmniClass Number: 23-15 13 19 17
OmniClass Title: Composite Wall Panels
This product is available in:
  • Åland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia (FYROM)
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • Vatican City