DELTA®-VENT SA High Performance Vapor Permeable Self-Adhered Water-Resistive and Air Barrier

Unique ref.:   cosella-delta-vent-sa

Brand: Dörken Systems, Inc.
Product family: Thermal and Moisture Protective Products
Product group: Air and Water-Resistive Barriers
Designed in:
Manufactured in:
Date of publishing:2016-06-24
Edition number: 2

Product description

DELTA®-VENT SA is a high performance fully adhered, water-resistive barrier and air barrier. Highly vapor permeable, water-tight, and aggressively self-adhering, the product ensures protection from wind-driven rain.

Vapor permeable DELTA®-VENT SA allows moisture within the building enclosure to escape through the membrane via diffusion. It is fully adhered to the substrate, so no fasteners are required, eliminating leaks and improving the performance of the building enclosure with increased air-tightness, making it ideal for energy-efficient construction.
DELTA®-VENT SA is very light-weight and tear-resistant. This membrane withstands the rigors of job sites, as well as tough wind and weather.
DELTA®-VENT SA is the only self-adhering WRB and air barrier with the security of a self-adhesive edge lap. It may be adhered to concrete, masonry, OSB, plywood, or exterior grade drywall. Light-weight, and tear-resistant, this membrane withstands the rigors of installation while being easy to install.

DELTA®-VENT SA gives you the confidence that you will have an energy efficient, airtight structure for years to come.

ICC ESR 2932

BIMobjects download center

Download file
Download file
Download file
Download file
Download file
Download file
Word Word
Download file
Revit Revit
DELTA-VENT SA_Architectural Details Download file

Related information

Material main:
Material secondary:


BIMobject Category: Building Materials - Protective Coatings


  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia (FYROM)
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • Vatican City
  • Åland Islands

North America

  • Anguilla
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Aruba
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Canada
  • Caribbean Netherlands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Collectivity of Saint Martin
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • El Salvador
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Martinique
  • Mexico
  • Montserrat
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Puerto Rico
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Sint Maarten
  • The Bahamas
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • U.S. Virgin Islands
  • United States