This website uses cookies for functionality, to tailor and personalise your experience as well as for analytics, advertising and other purposes. By clicking the “I agree” button you agree to all cookies (including first and third party cookies). If you wish to limit or deny cookies you can do so in your web browser. You can also read more about applicable cookies and your choices here !

I agree

DSH & DSV YORK® Air-Cooled Self-Contained Units, D-Series Horizontal and Vertical

Unique ref.: york_dsh_dsv
Brand: Johnson Controls, Inc
Product family: Packaged - Indoor - Self Contained Equipment
Product group: Self Contained Units
Date of publishing: 2020-09-03
Edition number: 2
Type: Object (single object)
Download (4)

High-efficiency Performance in a Compact Design

YORK® indoor self-contained units are designed to keep a building comfortable all year round with one of the lowest installation costs possible. Our higher capacity air- and water-cooled units provide high-efficiency performance that reduces energy costs and noise. Air-cooled units eliminate the need for a cooling tower and complex building piping arrangements, while watercooled air conditioners are inherently 10x more efficient than air-cooled units. Both air-cooled and water-cooled solutions offer multiple options to improve efficiency and comfort.


  • Available in horizontal and vertical configurations
  • Ideal for applications requiring individual tenant control/metering
  • Boosts indoor air quality
  • Drive components can be upsized for applications with greater external static pressure requirements
  • Utilizes airside economizer to air condition without compressors
  • Smart Equipment controls for seamless connection and control

Material main:
Material secondary:
Designed in: United States
Manufactured in:

BIMobject Category: HVAC - Air Conditioning
This product is available in:
North America
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Aruba
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Canada
  • Caribbean Netherlands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Collectivity of Saint Martin
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • El Salvador
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Martinique
  • Mexico
  • Montserrat
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Puerto Rico
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Sint Maarten
  • The Bahamas
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • U.S. Virgin Islands
  • United States