Als je onze site blijft gebruiken, ga je akkoord met het gebruik van deze cookies. hier !



Unieke ref.: FZN015404
Fabrikant: Roca
Product familie: WALL TILE
Product groep: AGATA
Breedte (mm): 600
Hoogte (mm): 7
Diepte (mm): 1200
Publicatiedatum: 2019-11-06
Editie nummer: 1
Type: Bouwmateriaal
Download (4)

Rocks are endless sources of inspiration. Agate is a volcanic rock slowly formed by the overlapping of regular layers of quartz, originally extracted from the region of Sicily. When cut transversely they exhibit a succession of extremely thin parallel lines and become sensitive to handling.

The faithful reproduction in porcelain tiles satisfies technical demands but also adds a sustainable character to the product. With satin and polished versions, the Agate Series displays in rich detail the soft veins of the natural rock, imparting lightness and elegance to the spaces.

Primair materiaal: Ceramics
Secundair materiaal:
Ontworpen in : Brazil
Vervaardigd in : Brazil

BIMobject categorie: Vloeren - Tiles
IFC classificatie: Floor
UNSPSC naam: Ceramic tiles or flagstones
UNSPSC code: 30131704
Uniclass 1.4 Code : L5331
Uniclass 1.4 Beschrijving: Floor tiles
Uniclass 2.0 Code : PR-92-96
Uniclass 2.0 Beschrijving: Wall And Floor Tiles
Uniclass 2015 Code : Pr_35_93_96_63
Uniclass 2015 Beschrijving: Porcelain tiles
NBS Reference Code : 92-96
NBS Reference Beschrijving: Wall And Floor Tiles
OmniClass nummer: 23-15 17 13 13 13
OmniClass Titel: Ceramic Tile Flooring
CSI UniFormat II Code: C3020
CSI UniFormat II Title: Floor Finishes
Dit product is beschikbaar in :
  • Angola
  • Kenya
  • Liberia
  • Mozambique
  • Nigeria
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • South Africa
Middle East
  • Lebanon
North America
  • Aruba
  • Barbados
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Dominican Republic
  • El Salvador
  • Haiti
  • Jamaica
  • Mexico
  • Panama
  • Puerto Rico
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • United States
  • Australia
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
South America
  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Paraguay
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela