Duke përdorur shërbimet tona ju pranoni përdorimin tonë të kukit ketu !

Jam dakort

DSH & DSV YORK® Air-Cooled Self-Contained Units, D-Series Horizontal and Vertical

Ref. unike: york_dsh_dsv
Markë: Johnson Controls, Inc
Familja e produktit: Packaged - Indoor - Self Contained Equipment
Grupi i produkteve: Self Contained Units
Data e publikimit: 2020-09-03
Numri i botimeve: 2
Lloj: Objekt (një objekt të vetëm)
Shkarko (4)

High-efficiency Performance in a Compact Design

YORK® indoor self-contained units are designed to keep a building comfortable all year round with one of the lowest installation costs possible. Our higher capacity air- and water-cooled units provide high-efficiency performance that reduces energy costs and noise. Air-cooled units eliminate the need for a cooling tower and complex building piping arrangements, while watercooled air conditioners are inherently 10x more efficient than air-cooled units. Both air-cooled and water-cooled solutions offer multiple options to improve efficiency and comfort.


  • Available in horizontal and vertical configurations
  • Ideal for applications requiring individual tenant control/metering
  • Boosts indoor air quality
  • Drive components can be upsized for applications with greater external static pressure requirements
  • Utilizes airside economizer to air condition without compressors
  • Smart Equipment controls for seamless connection and control

Materiali kryesor:
Materiali i mesëm:
Projektuar në: United States
Prodhuar në:

Kategoritë BIMobject: Ngrohes, ventilimit dhe ajrit të kondicionuar - Kondicioner
Ky produkt është në dispozicion në:
North America
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Aruba
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Canada
  • Caribbean Netherlands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Collectivity of Saint Martin
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • El Salvador
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Martinique
  • Mexico
  • Montserrat
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Puerto Rico
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Sint Maarten
  • The Bahamas
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • U.S. Virgin Islands
  • United States