Genom att använda våra tjänster godkänner du att vi använder cookies här !


LAMILUX Glass Skylight F100

Unique ref.: Lamilux_F100
Tillverkare: LAMILUX
Produktfamilj: Daylight element
Produktgrupp: Flat roof window
Datum för publicering: 2015-01-15
Versionsnummer: 4
Typ: Objekt (enstaka objekt)
Ladda ned (3)

LAMILUX Glass Skylight F100 – A crystal clear advantage – Daylight for a sense of well-being

LAMILUX Smoke Lift Glass Skylight F100 – safety and comfort for living space and workspace

Whether used in administrative or residential buildings, school or industry. LAMILUX Glass Skylight F100 is the optimum, energy-efficient answer to the desire for daylight from flat roofs.

LAMILUX Smoke Lift Glass Skylight F100 combines the advantages of the LAMILUX Glass Skylight F100 and of an electrical SHEV.

Available with double or triple thermal insulation glazing with Ug values of 1.1 to 0.7 W/m2K optionally with toughened glass, and with clear, matt film if required
Available in 16 dimensions for standard model and in 9 dimension for smoke lift model
Different Opening drive units for standard model
Different Shade systems
Thermally insulated, jointless GRP upstand, 15 (only standard), 30. 40, 50 cm in height, with U values of 0.5 W/m2K to 0.9 W/m2K (depending on the characteristics)
Environmental product declaration acc. to EN 15804
fast opening (165°) of the smoke lift in less than 60 seconds
smoke lift serial with multistage ventilation

Huvudmaterial: Glass
Sekundärt material: Plastic
Designad i: Germany
Tillverkad i: Germany

BIMobject kategori: Fönster - Takfönster
IFC-klassifikation: Window
UNSPSC-namn: Roofing accessories
UNSPSC-kod: 301516
Uniclass 1.4 Kod: JL11
Uniclass 1.4 Beskrivning: Rooflights/Roof windows
Uniclass 2.0 Kod: PR-59-72
Uniclass 2.0 Beskrivning: Roof Window Units
NBS Reference Kod: 59-72
NBS Reference Beskrivning: Roof Window Units
CSI MasterFormat 2014 Code: 08 62 00
CSI MasterFormat 2014 Title: Unit Skylights
Den här produkten är tillgänglig i:
  • India
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
Middle East
  • Israel
  • Turkey
North America
  • Mexico
  • United States
  • Australia