This website uses cookies for functionality, to tailor and personalize your experience as well as for analytics, advertising and other purposes. By clicking the “I agree” button you agree to all cookies (including first and third party cookies). If you wish to limit or deny cookies you can do so in your web browser. You can also read more about applicable cookies and your choices here !

I agree

DSH & DSV SKYMARK Air-Cooled Self-Contained Units, D-Series Horizontal and Vertical

Unique ref.: sky_dsh_dsv
Brand: Johnson Controls, Inc
Product family: Packaged - Indoor - Self Contained Equipment
Product group: Self Contained Units
Date of publishing: 2020-09-03
Edition number: 2
Type: Object (single object)
Download (4)

SKYMARK Air-Cooled Self-Contained units are manufactured using high-quality products and processes and save energy for our customers. Convenient for installations when packaged indoor equipment are needed or required, units are installed easily on the perimeter of the building for condenser airflow.

Horizontal units can also be installed in a split configuration to allow the evaporator section to be installed closer to the conditioned space. Available airside economizers allow the unit to operate without the compressor when outside air temperatures are appropriate.

  • AHRI Certified, ETL Listed
  • ASHRAE 90.1-2016 compliant
  • New York Energy Conservation Code compliant
  • Smart Equipment™ Controls, Plug & Play with Verasys®
  • 3 or 4 mechanical cooling stages (8 - 25 tons)
  • Variable Air Volume; Single Zone VAV
  • Airside economizer
  • Great for new construction or retrofit
  • Vertical, free standing - front or rear return
  • Field convertible discharge orientation
  • Hot gas bypass (8 - 25 tons)
  • High static motors and drives
  • Corrosion protective coil coating
  • Low-ambient VFD

Material main:
Material secondary:
Designed in: United States
Manufactured in:

BIMobject Category: HVAC - Air Conditioning
This product is available in:
North America
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Aruba
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Canada
  • Caribbean Netherlands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Collectivity of Saint Martin
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • El Salvador
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Martinique
  • Mexico
  • Montserrat
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Puerto Rico
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Sint Maarten
  • The Bahamas
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • U.S. Virgin Islands
  • United States